shortcut to content

Middleburgh High School masthead

About the High School heading

The 300 students who attend Middleburgh High School begin laying the groundwork for college and the pursuit of future careers from the moment they enter grade 9.

The school's strong academic environment, rich culture and talented faculty and staff guide them through that process.

We believe that all students can and want to learn.

student reaching into aquarium
quick links heading

April 14-17, 2014

NO SCHOOL-Spring Recess

Friday, April 18, 2014

NO SCHOOL-Good Friday

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

BOE  Special Meeting, 7:00 a.m., Office of the District Clerk

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

BOE Meeting, 7:00 p.m., HS/MS library

Friday, April 25, 2014

All Star Rehearsal @ DCS

Saturday, April 26, 2014

All Star Concert, 3:00 p.m., DCS

April 30-May 2, 2014

Grades 3-8 NYS Math Exam

Friday, May 2, 2014

MS Spring Fling Dance, 6:30-8:30 p.m., ES gym

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Marsh Galotta Invitational

Monday, May 5, 2014

MCS Round Table Meeting, 6:00 p.m., HS/MS library

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

BOE Meeting, 7:00 p.m., HS/MS library

May 9-10, 2014

NYSSMA @ Norwich CSD

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Grand March, 5:30 p.m., HS gym

Junior Prom, 7:00-11:00 p.m., Settles Hill Tree Farm

Post Prom, 12:00-5:00 a.m., ES

Monday, May 19, 2014

Honors Dinner, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

MS Festival of the Arts & Education

Annual Budget Vote, 12:00-9:00 p.m., gym lobby

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

MESPTO Meeting, 7:00 p.m., ES cafeteria

May 23-26, 2014

NO SCHOOL-Memorial Weekend

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Red Cross Blood Drive, 1:00-6:00 p.m., HS gym

HS Festival of the Arts & Education

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

BOE Meeting, 7:00 p.m., HS/MS library

Monday, June 2, 2014

MCS Round Table Meeting, 6:00 p.m., HS/MS library

Thursday, June 5, 2014

ES Festival of the Arts & Education

Friday, June 6, 2014

Grade 8 Awards Night, 6:30 p.m., auditorium

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

BOE Meeting, 7:00 p.m., HS/MS library

Thursday, June 12, 2014

HS Class Day & Grades 9-11 awards

Friday, June 13, 2014

MS Aloha Dance

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Technopalooza

Monday, June 16, 2014

4th Qtr. Marking Period Ends

Technopalooza (Rain date)

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Grades 4 & 5 Track Meet

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

(Rain Date) Grades 4 & 5 Track Meet

June 16-20, 2014

SUNSHIP

June 17-26, 2014

Regents Testing

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

MESPTO Meeting, 7:00 p.m., ES cafeteria

Friday, June 20, 2014

Senior Recognition Night, 6:30 p.m., auditorium

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

BOE Meeting, 7:00 p.m., HS/MS library

Friday, June 27, 2014

Graduation, 7:00 p.m.